5 Core regions

A spread by core regions is applied in the analysis of the valuation of the investment property portfolio. Amsterdam, Rotterdam, The Hague and Utrecht are considered prime office regions in 2014. Secondary core regions are: Amersfoort, Amstelveen, Arnhem, Breda, Eindhoven, Groningen, Haarlemmermeer, ‘s-Hertogenbosch and Zwolle. The Fund is currently active in five of these 13 regions, namely Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht, The Hague and Zwolle.

The valuation of the completed investment properties, including assets held for sale per core region for the year ended 31 December, is as follows:

Property valuation as at 31 December20142013
The Hague271,419277,473
Non-core regions47,20151,313
Download XLS

  • Share this article